Picture of the Week Now BI-Weekly!

That’s right!  Due to a distinct increase in traffic when I add new photos I have decided to update my Picture of the Week (now being called the Bi-Weekly Photo Update) TWICE a week.  I will probably update it at the beginning and end of the week as possible.  Hopefully this will be cool.

The photo I just added is a shot of the sunsetting over Brooklyn, NY.  The steeple is St. Stanislaus Kostka Church in Greenpoint.  The photo kind of gives me an old world feel, like it’s from Eastern Europe or something … but that might just be me.  Anyway, hope you enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

